cooking dinner

 

I love to bake; making cookies and brownies and all things sweet and yummy. But ask me to cook something and I’ll give you sandwiches. Thankfully Hubby likes to cook and is pretty good at it.

Hubby was outside stacking wood so I was in charge of dinner. Tonight I made pizza:) It’s baking really. For some reason I can’t make round pizza like Hubby does so mine wind up looking like oblong , Salvador Dali pizzas. But its tasty and that’s what matters.

temp-13

just cheese and sauce. kids ate the last two pieces. so much for leftovers. 

I’d like to make my own sauce someday. Apparently making your own mozzarella is easy too.

What sort of dinners to you like to make for your family?

Leave a Reply

